Board Members

Meet the Board of Education Members

Jeanine Ferrara
Board President
jferrara@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022
Suzanne Ferrante
Board Vice President
sferrante@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2021

Brian Bonelli
Board Trustee
bbonelli@lfboe.org
Term Expires 2021


Michelle Brattoli
Board Trustee
mbrattoli@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023

Debra Flanagan
Board Trustee
dflanagan@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2021 

Nicholas Fytros
Board Trustee
nfytros@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023  

Frank Mele
Board Trustee
fmele@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2023


Lourdes Villasuso
Board Trustee
lvillasuso@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022

Ray Vorisek
Board Trustee
rvorisek@lfboe.org

Term Expires 2022
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.